Winning Streak for Ledyard Wrestlers Continues

The team beat Westbrook/Old Saybrook Saturday.


Ledyard 78    -   Old Saybrook/Westbrook  3

145: Nicholas Lauer (L) pinned Ben Long (OSW) 2:40.

152: Brandon Finney (L) pinned Mike Rose (OSW) 1:59.

160: Caile Johnson (L)  pinned Cory VonDassel (OSW) 4:30.

170: Ryan Wade (L) won by Forfeit

182: Colin Grim (L) pinned Matt Biegaj (OSW) 2:23.

195: Kyle Perry (L) pinned Nick Demusis (OSW) 1:45.

220: Josh Troop (L) pinned Griffin Alden (OSW) 0:29.

285: Benjamin Morales (L) won by Forfeit

106: Derek Schultz (L) won by Forfeit

113: Ricky  Cruz (L) pinned Jack Messina (OSW) 1:42.

120: Robert Drury (L) pinned Chris Benzi (OSW) 0:57.

126: Devon MarcAurele (L)  pinned Brandon Peace (OSW) 0:31.

132: Michael Graff (L) pinned Chris Barret (OSW) 1:42.

138: David Colvin (OSW) dec. Matthew Jones (L)  5-0.

Match started at 145. Ledyard is now 3-0


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »